Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Nunn Family Dentistry

Clay H. Nunn, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Clay H. Nunn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clay Nunn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Last minute appt was fast and easy.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent as usual
Brittni P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Nunn always gives 100% to each of his patients. No matter what your issue is, you will leave his office feeling/knowing you are being taken care of!
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Nunn and his entire staff is wonderful.
MARK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Fast and painless.
Darin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
I challenge you to find a better experience at any dental office. Dr. Nunn is not motivated by money, he loves what he does and the byproduct happens to be a good living for himself and the awesome team he has.
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
I would have no reservations on recommending Dr. Nunn to my family and friends. He has the most advanced technology, has great staff and is quite personable and well he's the best dentist I've ever visited.
Brant B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent, like always
Don W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
I appreciate the care Dr. Nunn and his staff provide. The front desk is always very patient and takes the time to help me with my bill and insurance.
Cathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Nunn is the best! Everyone I recommend to see him loves him too!
JILL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
On time, personal and friendly.
Jackie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent Dentist. The best dentist in this area.
JANET D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Really like him and his staff.
Avery S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Really helpful staff all around. Our son has terrible allergies and they’ve made something that could be difficult for us so much easier.
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
I have been going to Dr. Nunn for years and always have a great experience. Everyone there is professional and really cares about their patients.
Vickie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Nunn has been our dentist for quite some time. His bedside manner is so nice as he listens to us and puts our mind as ease as to what treatment is best, if needed. He treats as though we have been life long friends and not just patients.
Dr John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Always satisfied with his care.
Keith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Been my dentist for 20+ years and is EXCELLENT.
Vernon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
THE BEST