Testimonials & Reviews

Nunn Family Dentistry

Clay H. Nunn, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

87 total reviews

Dr. Clay H. Nunn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clay Nunn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA J.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Nunn and his staff are great. He is a painless dentist. If you need a new dentist come and see Dr. Nunn and his staff. You will not regret it.
Nancy T.
Submitted 05/03/22
Feels like family when we go here.
Linda B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Nunn and staff are friendly and very professional. Would definitely recommend him.
Ernest B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great job!!
Sandra S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Nunn family dentistry is named correctly . You feel like you are part of their family . I wouldn't go anywhere else
David R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Doctor Nunn always makes sure the work he does is precious and done so future problems won’t occur. Staff is super friendly.
David M.
Submitted 04/25/22
DrNunn found a spot for me without an appointment to fix a crown. Him ans his staff are nicest in world. !!
Christine B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone is so nice and makes you feel comfortable.
Pat B.
Submitted 04/11/22
All questions answered. Thanks
Steve A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Nunn and team are fantastic. I’ve been going to them for over 20 years. It’s always been a comfortable environment with a professional and friendly staff. Dr. Nunn is not going to be trying to sell all the latest “this or that” for your teeth. He’s down to earth and works with you to address your dental issues at a pace that fits a plan that works for situation. We moved further out several years ago, but I never changed because I completely trust he has my best interest in mind.
Odalys S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Nunn has taken great care of my family’s dental health for over 20 years! He and his staff are so professional, gentle, and excellent!! They are sooo amazing that my family travels out of town to see Dr. Nunn over anyone else.
PATTY J.
Submitted 03/31/22
I’m always satisfied !! Loved the newest addition to staff also!
Mitchell J.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great
Logan W.
Submitted 03/24/22
We love Dr. Nunn and his staff! They are the absolute best.
James M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent
Karen C.
Submitted 03/15/22
perfect
Donald T.
Submitted 03/15/22
Friendly, fast, flexible, professional, painless.
Delia C.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Nunn is a true professional with a kind soul. The staff is the best I've ever known. I have been Dr. Nunn's patient for 20+ years and never plan to leave him.
LYNN L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent
Meliane C.
Submitted 03/03/22
What a fantastic experience!!! So kind and patient!!! The hygienist explained everything before doing it!!!! I will be back!!!