Testimonials & Reviews

Nunn Family Dentistry

Clay H. Nunn, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

125 total reviews

Dr. Clay H. Nunn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clay Nunn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS P.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Nunn is an excellent orthodontist.
Lyndon S.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very good
Teagen M.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Nunn and his staff are always amazing. They listen to issues, and fully explain the procedures. We love going to the dentist!
CLAIRE D.
Submitted 09/22/22
Everyone was nice and competent..
Glenn W.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Nunn and staff are simply the best!
Shirley T.
Submitted 09/17/22
I am always so pleased after an appointment with Dr Nunn, he is warm and friendly and knowledgable.
JANET D.
Submitted 09/16/22
Needed to see DDS asap and was seen quickly. Was treated by staff and DDS very friendly and professional.
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 09/07/22
Susan always painless and methodical. My teeth are mega clean always when i leave! Dr. Nunn pleasant demeanor and you don’t feel pressured for anything
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent service
Joyce J.
Submitted 09/01/22
Have always loved Nunn Family Dentistry!
Thomas R.
Submitted 08/31/22
Who enjoys going to the dentist?????
Terry A.
Submitted 08/30/22
As usual for the past 10 plus years, the service was excellent!
Dennis G.
Submitted 08/30/22
Very pleasant group to deal with. Very professional!
Michele K.
Submitted 08/26/22
Pleased to receive crown same day made in office.
Larry Z.
Submitted 08/25/22
Quick & painless!
Kelly M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Nunn is a caring dentist who always listens to my concerns. He has a wonderful and professional staff.
Mark B.
Submitted 08/18/22
Easy to work with
Alanna Z.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great group of people. Always a pleasant atmosphere.
Caren M.
Submitted 08/12/22
I have been Dr.Nunn’s patient for many years. He’s a awesome dentist and listens to my concerns. Hands down the best dentist I have ever had. Thanks to you and your staff. Caren Mc
Anthony B.
Submitted 08/10/22
The best.