Testimonials & Reviews

Nunn Family Dentistry

Clay H. Nunn, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

46 total reviews

Dr. Clay H. Nunn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clay Nunn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Nunn is the best Dentist I have ever been to!!! I have had bad experiences with other Dentist but not Dr. Nunn!! I will not go anywhere else but to him !!!
JOHN H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Cleaning
Rick B.
Submitted 10/12/21
I always have a wonderful experience in this office. The staff is so friendly and inviting.
Jason K.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Nunn is awesome and his hygentist, Stephanie is super sweet and great with kids. My 7 year old granddaughter loves her. I highly recommend.
Steven B.
Submitted 10/07/21
There is, literally, nobody who cares more about your comfort. Dr. Nunn takes an interest in his patients, and does everything he can to make sure he puts you on a healing path.
Teresa V.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always friendly staff and great service !
Janet W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good visit. Was fitted for an implant and it went well. Dr. Nunn answered all my questions.
John H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Fine
Claudia M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Always professional, caring and attentive. Thank you!
Georgette S.
Submitted 09/28/21
I love Dr. Nunn and his team! I will continue to refer anyone who asks about a great dentist!
JOHN S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Clay Nunn is the best! We highly recommend him and his staff both for their expertise and friendliness.
Timothy H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Nunn is the BEST!
Carol B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Nunn always takes the time to support and provide he was feedback and genuinely cares about you! It’s unique and his staff exemplifies this as well.
Steven W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Nunn and his staff are wonderful.
Gary A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always treat one special
Drew M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very enjoyable, always an amazing visit with the most amazing Dentist office I have ever been to.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Nunn and his staff always keep the patient’s best interests in mind. Clear communication, amazing dentistry, and overall great customer service always keep me coming back!
ANDREW H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great cleaning. Made me realize how bad my old place was doing
SUN E.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent service
David R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great place to get your teen taken care of!