Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Nunn Family Dentistry

Clay H. Nunn, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Clay H. Nunn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clay Nunn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent, as always
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
The entire staff is very friendly. I look forward to going to the dentist.
Lindsey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Great customer service!
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Always a good experience!
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent staff, timely and Dr. Numm knows his stuff!
PATTY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Every time I visit Dr Nunn I see smiling faces and I am so happy to be there. They all are so friendly and make me feel so good! Dr Nunn is superb at his dentistry and I will never change Dentists! Lauren was there and she’s such a great help and treated me with the utmost patience and respect!!! Thank you!
Keith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Highest level of professionalism. Very friendly office staff.
Bruce A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Great Hygienist. Dr Nunn is solid
Rhonda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
I had a regular cleaning and the service was superb, as usual. So nice to have such a meticulous and caring experience with all of the staff. My husband and I have been going here for around 4 years and we are always impressed!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Tremendous experience as always. Dr. Nunn and his team of professionals are always kind, courteous, and understanding!
Rosaura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
First visit!!and see a Doctor with a lot a Experience make me feel calm and relax ☺️
ANDREA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
We always get great service at Dr. Nunn's office. The staff is punctual, efficient and genuine. It makes the whole experience of going to the dentist a pleasure.
Jane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Great care, great employees!
JO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone was nice happy.
Arlis M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Very friendly staff. Always take care to make sure you are comfortable. Highly recommend this dentist
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
For one who is very apprehensive of the dentist….my first visit was very positive❤️
Rick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Nunn is the best Dentist I have ever been to!!! I have had bad experiences with other Dentist but not Dr. Nunn!! I will not go anywhere else but to him !!!
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Cleaning
Rick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I always have a wonderful experience in this office. The staff is so friendly and inviting.
Jason K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Nunn is awesome and his hygentist, Stephanie is super sweet and great with kids. My 7 year old granddaughter loves her. I highly recommend.