Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Nunn Family Dentistry

Clay H. Nunn, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Clay H. Nunn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clay Nunn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Doctor Nunn always makes sure the work he does is precious and done so future problems won’t occur. Staff is super friendly.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
DrNunn found a spot for me without an appointment to fix a crown. Him ans his staff are nicest in world. !!
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone is so nice and makes you feel comfortable.
Pat B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
All questions answered. Thanks
Steve A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Nunn and team are fantastic. I’ve been going to them for over 20 years. It’s always been a comfortable environment with a professional and friendly staff. Dr. Nunn is not going to be trying to sell all the latest “this or that” for your teeth. He’s down to earth and works with you to address your dental issues at a pace that fits a plan that works for situation. We moved further out several years ago, but I never changed because I completely trust he has my best interest in mind.
Odalys S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Nunn has taken great care of my family’s dental health for over 20 years! He and his staff are so professional, gentle, and excellent!! They are sooo amazing that my family travels out of town to see Dr. Nunn over anyone else.
PATTY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
I’m always satisfied !! Loved the newest addition to staff also!
Mitchell J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Great
Logan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
We love Dr. Nunn and his staff! They are the absolute best.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
perfect
Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Friendly, fast, flexible, professional, painless.
Delia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Nunn is a true professional with a kind soul. The staff is the best I've ever known. I have been Dr. Nunn's patient for 20+ years and never plan to leave him.
LYNN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent
Meliane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
What a fantastic experience!!! So kind and patient!!! The hygienist explained everything before doing it!!!! I will be back!!!
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Nunn and staff are the absolute BEST
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Always a pleasant experience!
Joshua D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Great!
Kenneth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Everything was great
Dawna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Always such a good experience! Dr Nunn and his staff are so caring and take wonderful care of me!