Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Nunn Family Dentistry

Clay H. Nunn, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Clay H. Nunn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clay Nunn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Nunn is an amazing kind dentist that listens to your concerns. The front office staff are kind and very helpful. His entire office is filled with people who love what they do and it shows through their exceptional service.
Brant B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent!! Everyone at the practice cares deeply for each individual and maximizes the care they receive.
GEORGETTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Nunn and his team are great! I was early for my appointment and they accommodated me right away.
Jackie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent service from a excellent dentist, and staff.
Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend friends to Dr. Nunn. Front office personnel are very nice and helpful.
Leah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Always a great experience at this office. Friendly staff and very caring dentist. I’ve gone to Dr Nunn for many years and will continue to do so until he retires! I have such a fear of dentists going back to my grade school years. I’ve never been fearful at this office! They are awesome!!
Allen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Great place
Fred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Everyone is friendly, Dr Nunn is a pain free dentist. My whole family is happy with his work
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Nunn does great work and maintains flexible hours for his clients. I highly recommend him.
Steffey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Always above and beyond!
JOHN Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Broke a tooth. Got squeezed in the same day and got it fixed. Painless. That’s all I have to say about that.
Kay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Got in to see Dr Dunn the same day I called!
Don W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Nunn and staff are always very nice and accommodating as I live an hour away. Explains treatment plan well and always happy to file insurance claims. Highly recommend.
Suzanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Nunn is really gentle and makes sure I know what he’s doing and that I’m comfortable.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr.Nunn and his staff are the best . They make dentist visits painless with no anxiety!
PATRICIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Nunn and his staff are great. He is a painless dentist. If you need a new dentist come and see Dr. Nunn and his staff. You will not regret it.
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Feels like family when we go here.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Nunn and staff are friendly and very professional. Would definitely recommend him.
Ernest B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Great job!!
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Nunn family dentistry is named correctly . You feel like you are part of their family . I wouldn't go anywhere else