Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Nunn Family Dentistry

Clay H. Nunn, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Clay H. Nunn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clay Nunn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLAIRE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Everyone was nice and competent..
Glenn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Nunn and staff are simply the best!
Shirley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
I am always so pleased after an appointment with Dr Nunn, he is warm and friendly and knowledgable.
JANET D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Needed to see DDS asap and was seen quickly. Was treated by staff and DDS very friendly and professional.
JENNIFER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Susan always painless and methodical. My teeth are mega clean always when i leave! Dr. Nunn pleasant demeanor and you don’t feel pressured for anything
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent service
Joyce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Have always loved Nunn Family Dentistry!
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Who enjoys going to the dentist?????
Terry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
As usual for the past 10 plus years, the service was excellent!
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very pleasant group to deal with. Very professional!
Michele K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Pleased to receive crown same day made in office.
Larry Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Quick & painless!
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Nunn is a caring dentist who always listens to my concerns. He has a wonderful and professional staff.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Easy to work with
Alanna Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great group of people. Always a pleasant atmosphere.
Caren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I have been Dr.Nunn’s patient for many years. He’s a awesome dentist and listens to my concerns. Hands down the best dentist I have ever had. Thanks to you and your staff. Caren Mc
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The best.
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Nunn’s expertise exceeds any dentists that I have had had. I had extensive dental work and he has made my smile a work of art. He has a such a warm smile and is so kind. His staff is amazing, too! It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist! How many people can say that???
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr.