Testimonials & Reviews

Nunn Family Dentistry

Clay H. Nunn, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

96 total reviews

Dr. Clay H. Nunn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clay Nunn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darin A.
Submitted 07/22/21
I challenge you to find a better experience at any dental office. Dr. Nunn is not motivated by money, he loves what he does and the byproduct happens to be a good living for himself and the awesome team he has.
Janet F.
Submitted 07/21/21
I would have no reservations on recommending Dr. Nunn to my family and friends. He has the most advanced technology, has great staff and is quite personable and well he's the best dentist I've ever visited.
Brant B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent, like always
Don W.
Submitted 06/29/21
I appreciate the care Dr. Nunn and his staff provide. The front desk is always very patient and takes the time to help me with my bill and insurance.
Cathryn B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Nunn is the best! Everyone I recommend to see him loves him too!
JILL M.
Submitted 06/23/21
On time, personal and friendly.
Jackie F.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent Dentist. The best dentist in this area.
JANET D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Really like him and his staff.
Avery S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Really helpful staff all around. Our son has terrible allergies and they’ve made something that could be difficult for us so much easier.
Amy C.
Submitted 05/25/21
I have been going to Dr. Nunn for years and always have a great experience. Everyone there is professional and really cares about their patients.
Vickie G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Nunn has been our dentist for quite some time. His bedside manner is so nice as he listens to us and puts our mind as ease as to what treatment is best, if needed. He treats as though we have been life long friends and not just patients.
Dr John D.
Submitted 05/04/21
Always satisfied with his care.
Keith K.
Submitted 04/21/21
Been my dentist for 20+ years and is EXCELLENT.
Vernon J.
Submitted 04/20/21
THE BEST
Roger E.
Submitted 04/12/21
I have always received excellent care from Dr. Nunn and his staff.
Grant L.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great dentist and great service by all the office personnel and assistants