Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Nunn Family Dentistry

Clay H. Nunn, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Clay H. Nunn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clay Nunn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I always have a great experience. The staff are very friendly and attended to your comfort. The office is very clean and inviting!
Lance W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Clean office, kind and professional people. Five stars
PRISCILLA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Always good! Everyone is friendly and the visit is pleasant.
KEVIN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Well spoken, good consult, solid plan moving forward.
DEANNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Nunn and his staff are the best.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
As always a great experience with Dr. Nunn and entire staff!
CHRISTOPHER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Super friendly staff and they never keep you waiting!
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Love the staff here and that I could schedule my next teeth cleaning appointment with my hygienist. Dr. Nunn is so personable and genuinely asks how your family is doing. The entire setting is peaceful with inspirational art and music.
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
The Best
Rafal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great
REID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Always prompt and always kind! The staff feels like family.
George Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Every time I see Dr. Nunn or his staff for dental work, I’m treated respectfully; my dental concerns are resolved successfully and it is easy to see that they are concerned with my welfare. I cannot praise/respect them more!
PATTY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
As AlWAYS a perfect appointment Thank you
Terry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Awesome experience. Chipped tooth was repaired in a matter of minutes with no pain.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Great service, quick…and maybe the nicest dentist and staff I’ve ever had!
Don N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Friendly, professional dental care.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Nunn and everyone in the office are very polite and accommodating. You can tell they genuinely care about each person. The process was simple and they made me very comfortable with everything that was taking place. I would highly recommend it!
THOMAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Nunn is an excellent orthodontist.
Lyndon S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very good
Teagen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Nunn and his staff are always amazing. They listen to issues, and fully explain the procedures. We love going to the dentist!