Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Nunn Family Dentistry

Clay H. Nunn, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Clay H. Nunn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clay Nunn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marjorie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
EVERYONE was very kind and patient with me. I actually look forward to going back and having the dental work done!
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Good
ANDREW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Friendly and professional
Douglas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Efficient, amiable, worked with my schedule. Overall good experience. I would recommend Dr.Nunn practice to anyone.
Ernest B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Great place!!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Very professional and friendly. Takes time to address any concerns
Alan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
He’s the best
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr Nunn is very personable yet very professional. The staff are awesome! They make you feel welcome!
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Timely
Bryan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Everything was great
Glenn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always excellent. Love Dr. Nunn and staff.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Mr Clay Nunn is a delightful and strong charactered man. His vast knowledge of dentistry is always comforting.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Cleaning was quick, complete and professional.
Caleb T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Michele K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very thorough cleaning. People pleasant Answered all my questions.
RAQUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Love everybody in this office ! Dr Nunn and his whole staff.
Kay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Alway helpful and pleasant. Great at explaining what is needed and extremelt gentle!
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Outstanding - immediate attention on an unexpected problem, expert, effective solution
Rawan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Absolutely best place I’ve ever been to. Great staff from start to finish. Dr. Clay Nunn is amazing I have been taken care of every time I have had to come in short notice. Their bed manner is spot on. Highly recommend this place.
Logan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Always a wonderful experience!