Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Nunn Family Dentistry

Clay H. Nunn, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Clay H. Nunn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clay Nunn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Everyone is as So very kind and showed sincere concern as I was a little worried about what I was going to need done. It’s such a calming atmosphere. I Was so grateful for getting me in so soon too.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Friendly and professional at the same time.
JOHN Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Routine maintenance. Fast, friendly, and painless.
Fei T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
They all are top professionals and very patiently listened for my need.
George Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Every time I walk into Dr. Nunn’s office, he and his staff are always willing to go beyond regular care and have repeatedly done so. The entire staff is welcoming and caring. I heartily and enthusiastically recommend him to friends.
Tina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very good
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Everybody is very friendly and nice. I never feel pressured! Great experience
PATTY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr Nunn and associates are so very good at their amazing dentistry techniques ! This is one dentistry practice that I would sing to the folks everywhere to come and have your teeth inspected, and any other conditions you may have in your mouths looked over by Dr Nunn. He is wonderful!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr Nunn is very helpful in answering my questions. I trust him to be honest. His staff was great in making me feel welcome and comfortable.
Kay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Like visiting family!
Adam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Great!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Excellent service. Team. Attention
RUTH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Very good everyone very friendly
Carolina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
A pleasant and clean environment with kind and happy staff!
Jessie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Good customer service, friendly environment, accommodate my schedule, and very knowledgeable of my care. Also, offers very good advice
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Always professional and friendly. Always go above and beyond answering any questions I have, and making me feel comfortable with my care.
Garry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I've been a long-time patient of Dr Nunn. Dr Nunn and his staff are exceptional, thorough, focused, and quick. I've always felt welcomed and appreciated in his office.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Awesome experience with Dr Nunn.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Very friendly and efficient staff. Really liked Dr. Nunn