Testimonials & Reviews

Nunn Family Dentistry

Clay H. Nunn, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
169 total reviews

Dr. Clay H. Nunn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clay Nunn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Awesome experience. Chipped tooth was repaired in a matter of minutes with no pain.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Great service, quick…and maybe the nicest dentist and staff I’ve ever had!
Don N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Friendly, professional dental care.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Nunn and everyone in the office are very polite and accommodating. You can tell they genuinely care about each person. The process was simple and they made me very comfortable with everything that was taking place. I would highly recommend it!
THOMAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Nunn is an excellent orthodontist.
Lyndon S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very good
Teagen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Nunn and his staff are always amazing. They listen to issues, and fully explain the procedures. We love going to the dentist!
CLAIRE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Everyone was nice and competent..
Glenn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Nunn and staff are simply the best!
Shirley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
I am always so pleased after an appointment with Dr Nunn, he is warm and friendly and knowledgable.
JANET D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Needed to see DDS asap and was seen quickly. Was treated by staff and DDS very friendly and professional.
JENNIFER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Susan always painless and methodical. My teeth are mega clean always when i leave! Dr. Nunn pleasant demeanor and you don’t feel pressured for anything
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent service
Joyce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Have always loved Nunn Family Dentistry!
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Who enjoys going to the dentist?????
Terry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
As usual for the past 10 plus years, the service was excellent!
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very pleasant group to deal with. Very professional!
Michele K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Pleased to receive crown same day made in office.
Larry Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Quick & painless!
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Nunn is a caring dentist who always listens to my concerns. He has a wonderful and professional staff.