Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Nunn Family Dentistry

Clay H. Nunn, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Clay H. Nunn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clay Nunn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Every visit is always extremely complete with no error, no pain in the process. Thanks for all you do.
Reg G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Top notch, as usual!
JUAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
The hygienest did a good job. The crown fit perfectly
Kay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Great attention to my qiestions
JILL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Always friendly, detailed, and caring.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr. Nunn always strives for perfection! I guess because he is the perfect dentist in so many ways! It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist. . How many people can say that?
Teresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Love Dr Nunn and his staff .
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Great job as usual. They are phenomenal.
JUAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr. Nunn and his dental assistant did a great job in keeping me comfortable and relaxed during the crown fitting process.
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
All good no complaints from me
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Awesome!
Drinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
The entire team were awesome! From the receptionist, to the cleaning, to the paying! Everyone enjoyed being there and were focused on each patient. Dr. Nunn gave me options regarding everything I asked him regarding my teeth. The office is also in a beautiful location!
Larry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Great experience from all the staff
Logan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr Nunn and his staff are the best!
Terri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
The best dentist EVER!! Kind and caring and very professional! Thank you Dr Nunn! Your amazing!! And, your office staff are always so kind and helpful! The best dentist in Houston!!!
Michele F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Denise continues to be outstanding in her professional and genuine caring way in making sure we get all the family scheduled (and rescheduled) working with our dynamic fluid availability Recent cleaning was with Kayla she did a good job Thank you Dr Nuun for office that feels like family
PATTY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I love Nunn Dentistry!!! They are always taking care of us….love the staff everyone there is so wonderful!!!!
Glenn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Always a great and relaxing experience with Dr. Nunn and staff.
ALISON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Very professional, highest quality dental care. Friendly and attentive staff.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Always pleasant