Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Nunn Family Dentistry

Clay H. Nunn, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Clay H. Nunn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clay Nunn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
There is, literally, nobody who cares more about your comfort. Dr. Nunn takes an interest in his patients, and does everything he can to make sure he puts you on a healing path.
Teresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Always friendly staff and great service !
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Good visit. Was fitted for an implant and it went well. Dr. Nunn answered all my questions.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Fine
Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Always professional, caring and attentive. Thank you!
Georgette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I love Dr. Nunn and his team! I will continue to refer anyone who asks about a great dentist!
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Clay Nunn is the best! We highly recommend him and his staff both for their expertise and friendliness.
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Nunn is the BEST!
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Nunn always takes the time to support and provide he was feedback and genuinely cares about you! It’s unique and his staff exemplifies this as well.
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Nunn and his staff are wonderful.
Gary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Always treat one special
Drew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very enjoyable, always an amazing visit with the most amazing Dentist office I have ever been to.
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Nunn and his staff always keep the patient’s best interests in mind. Clear communication, amazing dentistry, and overall great customer service always keep me coming back!
ANDREW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Great cleaning. Made me realize how bad my old place was doing
SUN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent service
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great place to get your teen taken care of!
Guy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
The staff was pleasant, and I was comfortable during the entire procedure.
Shirley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Office is immaculate, all are so friendly and I loved Dr Nunn. my new dentist !!!
Cathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Always great!
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Always a great visit from start to finish.