Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Nunn Family Dentistry

Clay H. Nunn, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Dr. Clay H. Nunn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clay Nunn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr. Nunn and his staff are great! Punctual and nice. Can't beat that.
Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Took my mom for a cleaning and the whole staff was very nice and accommodating! Love this practice!
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Great experience!!! Last visit to dentist was 3+ years ago & my mouth hurt for 3 days. Went home feeling great after the cleaning here. I will need alot more work but the staff here was phenominal.
Angie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Love this office!! Dr.Nunn is the best!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
My wife’s family has been seeing Dr. Nunn as long as they’ve been in Houston and has found him and his staff to be friendly and trustworthy.
RONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Quick, on time and painless.
GARY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I had a crack crown and Dr Nunn got me in quickly during the busy holidays. Thank you!
Adam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
As a patient he actually cares about your well being. He makes sure everything is alright with you. You can't ask anymore from a dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Nunn.
Melody K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr Nunn and staff are always so nice.
Betty Lieu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Going to the dentist always stresses me out, but having Kayla as my Dental Hygienist puts me at ease. She's awesome and ever so gentle. She makes my dental experience worthwhile.
Javier C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Excellent
Kay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Kind and gentle dentist!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
My visit was very good
Mike T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
On time, nice, sensitive. Great staff!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Pleasant atmosphere and great service. Kayla is very proficient and nice
JUAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Expensive without insurance, but excellent dentist with capable dental assistants
Cyndi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
I had a dental emergency, they took me in and handled it very professionally.
Thomas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Kayla is the best dental hygienist that I’ve ever had.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Always great experience
Niesa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
The team took great care of me. Thay are friendly and have amazing customer service. Dr. Nunn is professional, knowledgeable and excellent at what he does.