Testimonials & Reviews

Nunn Family Dentistry

Clay H. Nunn, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

58 total reviews

Dr. Clay H. Nunn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clay Nunn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary D.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent staff, timely and Dr. Numm knows his stuff!
PATTY J.
Submitted 12/01/21
Every time I visit Dr Nunn I see smiling faces and I am so happy to be there. They all are so friendly and make me feel so good! Dr Nunn is superb at his dentistry and I will never change Dentists! Lauren was there and she’s such a great help and treated me with the utmost patience and respect!!! Thank you!
Keith K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Highest level of professionalism. Very friendly office staff.
Bruce A.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great Hygienist. Dr Nunn is solid
Rhonda F.
Submitted 11/17/21
I had a regular cleaning and the service was superb, as usual. So nice to have such a meticulous and caring experience with all of the staff. My husband and I have been going here for around 4 years and we are always impressed!
James C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Tremendous experience as always. Dr. Nunn and his team of professionals are always kind, courteous, and understanding!
Rosaura H.
Submitted 11/11/21
First visit!!and see a Doctor with a lot a Experience make me feel calm and relax ☺️
ANDREA M.
Submitted 11/09/21
We always get great service at Dr. Nunn's office. The staff is punctual, efficient and genuine. It makes the whole experience of going to the dentist a pleasure.
Jane T.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great care, great employees!
JO A.
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone was nice happy.
Arlis M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very friendly staff. Always take care to make sure you are comfortable. Highly recommend this dentist
Karen K.
Submitted 10/20/21
For one who is very apprehensive of the dentist….my first visit was very positive❤️
Rick P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Nunn is the best Dentist I have ever been to!!! I have had bad experiences with other Dentist but not Dr. Nunn!! I will not go anywhere else but to him !!!
JOHN H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Cleaning
Rick B.
Submitted 10/12/21
I always have a wonderful experience in this office. The staff is so friendly and inviting.
Jason K.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Nunn is awesome and his hygentist, Stephanie is super sweet and great with kids. My 7 year old granddaughter loves her. I highly recommend.
Steven B.
Submitted 10/07/21
There is, literally, nobody who cares more about your comfort. Dr. Nunn takes an interest in his patients, and does everything he can to make sure he puts you on a healing path.
Teresa V.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always friendly staff and great service !
Janet W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good visit. Was fitted for an implant and it went well. Dr. Nunn answered all my questions.
John H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Fine